WFCCN AMBASSADORS

The World Federation of Critical Care Nurses

OUR AMBASSADORS

From time to time, the WFCCN recognises critical care nurses who have made an outstanding contribution to critical care nursing by awarding the title of Honorary Ambassador.

Appointments are for four years duration. Ambassadors are expected to contribute actively to undertakings aligned with the objectives of WFCCN and provide a written annual report of their contributions.

Nominations (see below) are accepted at any time, and should be forwarded to the WFCCN Secretary for consideration by the WFCCN Board of Directors.


Our Honorary Ambassadors
Honorary Ambassador Country Email Address Year Awarded
Leanne Aiken Australia leanne.aitken.1@city.ac.uk 2013
Laura Alberto Australia lauramalbert@yahoo.com 2014
Anne Alexandrov USA anne@outcomesmgmt.org 2012 & 2018
Paul Fulbrook Australia Paul.fulbrook@acu.edu.au 2015
Sandra Goldsworthy Canada Sandra.goldsworthy@ucalgary.ca 2015
Yuko Ikematsu Japan ikematsu@met.nagoya-u.ac.jp 2014
Violeta Lopez Singapore Violeta_lopez@nuhs.edu.sg 2015
Kay Mitchell United Kingdom Kay.mitchell@ucl.ac.uk 2014
Elizabeth Papathanassoglou Canada papathan@ualberta.ca 2014
Belle Rogado Philippines bellerogado@yahoo.com 2017
Shelly Schmollgruber South Africa Shelley.schmollgruber@wits.ac.za 2014
Kathleen Vollman USA kvollman@comcast.net 2012 & 2018
Esther Wong Hong Kong estherwongyeehing@yahoo.com 2013
Susan Yeager USA syeager@columbus.rr.com 2017

About WFCCN

The World Federation of Critical Care Nurses is a volunteer organisation providing resources for Critical Care, Cardiac Care, Respiratory Care, Disaster Management, Directory, Events and Conferences, with representatives in 37 countries across the world.

Donations

Please consider donating to help support WFCCN

Click here to make a donation

Contact

World Federation of Critical Care Nurses Ltd
P.O Box 50
Dayboro, Queensland 4521
Australia
+63 2 426 4394
WFCCN 2017. Website designed by Eyedentity Design Group