WFCCN MEMBERSHIP

View all the WFCCN members from over 40 countries on all six continents

OUR CURRENT MEMBERS

For more information on member representatives, click on one of the below.

Country Association Representative Email Address
FULL MEMBERS
Argentina (SATI) Sociedad Argentina de Terapia Intensitiva (SATI) Mariana Torre mariana_torre@hotmail.com
Australia Australian College of Critical Care Nurses (ACCCN) Marion Mitchell marion.mitchell@griffith.edu.au
China Chinese Nurses Association – ICU Committee Li Qing Yin fuwainursing@sina.com
Croatia Croatian Nurses Society of Anesthesia, Reamination, ICU and transfusion Adriano Friganovic adriano@hdmsarist.hr
Hong Kong Hong Kong Association of Critical Care Nurses Leung Fung Yee Leungfy1@ha.org.hk
Iceland Fagdeild gjörgæsluhjúkrunarfræðinga. The Icelandic Association of Critical Care Nurses (IACCN) Thorbjorg S. Sigurdardottir tobbasig@simnet.is
Norway Norwegian Association of Critical Care Nurses Sigbjørn Flatland sigbjorn.flatland@gmail.com
Philippines Critical Care Nurses Association of Philippines Maria Isabelita C. Rogado bellerogado@yahoo.com
Poland Polish Association of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care Nurses Dorota Ozga gdozga@poczta.fm
Serbia UNINARS Gordana Dragosev dragosev@gmail.com
Slovenia Nurses Association of Emergency Medicine of Slovenia Vida Bracko vida.bracko@kclj.si 
Taiwan Taiwan Association of Critical Care Nurses Judy LC Chen judy5612@cgmh.org.tw
Turkey Turkish Society of Critical Care Nurses Besey Ören besey_oren@yahoo.com
UAE Emirates Nursing Association (ENA) Critical Care Nursing Professional Section Mark Fielding abucrush@gmail.com
UK British Association of Critical Care Nurses Nicki Credland N.Credland@hull.ac.uk
USA (AACN) American Association of Critical-Care Nurses (AACN) Connie Barden connie.barden@aacn.org
USA (NCS) Neurocritical Care Society Sarah Livesay sarahlynnlivesay@yahoo.com
USA (SCCM) Society of Critical Care Medicine (SCCM) Ruth Kleinpell Ruth_M_Kleinpell@rush.edu
ASSOCIATE MEMBERS
Argentina (CEEC-FAE) Comite de Expertos de Enfermeria en CuidadosCriticos de la FedercionArgentia de Enfermeria (CEEC-FAE) Elizabeth Barrionuevo / Gloria Longoni elizabethanaliab@gmail.com
Bolivia Sociedad Boliviana de Enfermeras en Medicina Crítica y Terapia Intensiva (SBEMCTI) Viviana Morales vivianamorales@cotas.com.bo
Bosnia & Herzegovina Medical Intensive Care Society – Critical Care Nurses Section Nikolina Civcic civcic.nikolina@gmail.com
Brasil Association de MedicinaIntensivaBrasileira (AMIB) Renata Pietro Renata_pietro@yahoo.com.br
Cameroon Cameroon Association of Critical Care Nurses Daniel Ntogwiachu ntohdaniel@yahoo.com
Canada Canadian Association of Critical Care Nurses Kathy Bouwmeester vicepresident@caccn.ca
Chile Division Enfermeria Sociedad Chilene Medicina Intensiva (DESCHMI) Cecilia Henriquez chenriquez@csm.cl
Cyprus Department of Emergency and Critical Care Nursing of Cyprus Nurses and Midwives Association (DECCN-CYNMA) Maria Foka fokamaria1@gmail.com
Denmark Danish Association of Critical Care Nurses (FSAIO) Iben Tousgaard ibentousgaard@hotmail.com
Ghana Ghana Critical Care Nurses Group Juliet Kwadzodeh tjuliet@ymail.com
India Critical Care Nurses Society Jaya Kuruvilla jayakuruvilla@hindujahospital.com
Japan Japan Academy of Critical Care Nursing Hiroaki Yamase yamase@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp
Japan Japanese Society of Intensive Care Medicine Akemi Utsunomiya autsunomiya@slcn.ac.jp
Italy Associazione Infermieri Specializzati in Area Critica ed Emergenz (AISACE) Luciano Clarizia Presidente.aisace@alice.it
Kenya Kenya Intensive Care Nurses chapter Odoyo Mboga odoyomboga@gmail.com
Mexico (AMEU) Asociacion Mexicana de Enfermeria en Ungencia (AMEU) Gerardo Jasso Ortega gerajasso@yahoo.com
Mexico (AMEEMCTI) Mexican Nurses Association Specialized in Critical Medicine and Intensive Therapy (AMEEMCTI) Marcelo Morales moralesmarcelofabio@gmail.com
Netherlands Dutch Federation of Critical Care Nurses Colette Ram J.M.Ram@umcutrecht.nl
New Zealand New Zealand College of Critical Care Nurses Gordon Speed speedg@wave.co.nz
Nigeria National Association of Nurse Intensivists of Nigeria (NANIN) Halima Salisu Kabara sdysalisu@yahoo.com
Peru (SPEECC) Sociedad Peruana de Enfermeras Especialiststas en Cuidado Intensivo Rossana Gonzales De la Cruz rossanagdlc@gmail.com
Peru (ASPEED) Asociacion Peruana De Enfermeros En Emergencias Y Desastres – ASPEED Roxana Obando Zegarra robando_z@yahoo.es
South Africa Critical Care Society of Southern Africa (CCSSA) Isabel Coetzee isabel.coetzee@up.ac.za
South Korea Korean Association of Critical Care Nurses Soon Hang Lee, Jung Eun Choi venus@yuhs.ac

devari73@gmail.com

Spain (SEEIUC) Sociedad Española de Enfermería Intensiva y Unidades Coronarias (SEEIUC) Victor Gomez Simon igomsi@gmail.com
Spain (SEEUE) Sociedad Espanola de Enfermeria de Urgencias y Emergencias (SEEUE) Carmen Vila carmenvg@blanquerna.url.edu
Sri Lanka Sri Lankan Society of Critical Care Nurses Nilanthi Sajeewani pnsajee2010@gmail.com
Sweden Swedish Association of Nurses, Anesthetists and Intensive Care Nurses Eva Barkestad barkestad@gmail.com
Venezuela Sociedad Cientifica Venezolana de Enfermeria en Cuidados Intensivos (SOCVECI ) Mariot Bermudez mariotbermudez@gmail.com
Zambia Zambian Critical Care Nursing Network Lillian Jere Sitwala ljsitwala@yahoo.co.uk
main_logo

The World Federation of Critical Care Nurses is a volunteer organisation providing resources for Critical Care, Cardiac Care, Respiratory Care, Disaster Management, Directory, Events and Conferences, with representatives across the world.

Donations

Please consider donating to help support WFCCN

Contact

World Federation of Critical Care Nurses Ltd
P.O Box 50
Dayboro, Queensland 4521
Australia
+63 2 426 4394