WFCCN MEMBERSHIP

View all the WFCCN members from over 40 countries/regions on all six continents

OUR CURRENT MEMBERS

For more information on member representatives, click on one of the below.

Argentina
Australia
Bolivia
Brazil
Cameroon
Canada
Chile
China
Croatia
Cyprus
Denmark
Ghana
Hong Kong
Iceland
India
Italy
Japan
Kenya
Mexico
Netherlands
New Zealand
Nigeria
Norway
Peru
Philippines
Poland
Serbia
Slovenia
South Africa
South Korea
Spain
Sri Lanka
Sweden
Taiwan
Turkey
UAE
UK
USA
Venezuela
Zambia

No members yet

Full Member

Association: Argentine Society of Intensive Therapy (SATI)

Representative: Marcelo Fabio Morales

Email: moralesmarcelof@hotmail.com


Association: Australian College of Critical Care Nurses (ACCCN)

Representative: Marion Mitchell

Email: marion.mitchell@griffith.edu.au


Association: Brazilian Critical Care Association (ABENTI)

Representative: : Thais Oliveira Gomes

Email: thaisog@hotmail.com


Association: Chinese Nurses Association – ICU Committee

Representative: Sun Hong

Email: fuwainursing@sina.com


Association: Croatian Nurses Society of Anesthesia, Reamination, ICU and transfusion

Representative: Adriano Friganovic

Email: adriano@hdmsarist.hr


Association: Hong Kong Association of Critical Care Nurses

Representative: Leung Fung Yee

Email: Leungfy1@ha.org.hk


Association: Fagdeild gjörgæsluhjúkrunarfræðinga. The Icelandic Association of Critical Care Nurses (IACCN)

Representative: Thorbjorg S. Sigurdardottir

Email: tobbasig@simnet.is


Association: ADVANCING NURSING LLC

Representative: Kathleen Vollman

Email: kvollman@comcast.net


Association: Mexican Nurses Association Specialized in Critical Medicine and Intensive Therapy (AMEEMCTI)

Representative: Oscar Cabrera Avendaño

Email: enfcar2003@hotmail.com


Association: Norwegian Association of Critical Care Nurses

Representative: Mathilde Elsa Christensen

Email: christensen.mathilde@gmail.com


Association: Sociedad Peruana de Enfermeras Especialiststas en Cuidado Intensivo

Representative: Rossana Gonzales De la Cruz

Email: rossanagdlc@gmail.com


Association: Critical Care Nurses Association of Philippines

Representative: Maria Isabelita C. Rogado

Email: bellerogado@yahoo.com


Association: Polish Association of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care Nurses

Representative: Dorota Ozga

Email: gdozga@poczta.fm


Association: none

Representative: None

Email: flickbyk.cyrus@gmail.com


Association: UNINARS

Representative: Gordana Dragosev

Email: dragosev@gmail.com


Association: Nurses Association of Emergency Medicine of Slovenia

Representative: Vida Bracko

Email: vida.bracko@kclj.si


Association: Critical Care Society of Southern Africa (CCSSA)

Representative: Isabel Coetzee

Email: isabel.coetzee@up.ac.za


Association: Taiwan Association of Critical Care Nurses

Representative: Judy LC Chen

Email: judy5612@cgmh.org.tw


Association: test

Representative: test

Email: Timothysalvador@gmail.com


Association: www

Representative: www

Email: timothysalvador3@gmail.com


Association: Turkish Society of Critical Care Nurses

Representative: Besey Ören

Email: besey_oren@yahoo.com


Association: Emirates Nursing Association (ENA) Critical Care Nursing Professional Section

Representative: Mark Fielding

Email: abucrush@gmail.com


Association: American Association of Critical-Care Nurses (AACN)

Representative: Connie Barden

Email: connie.barden@aacn.org


Association: Neurocritical Care Society

Representative: Sarah Livesay

Email: sarahlynnlivesay@yahoo.com


Association: Society of Critical Care Medicine (SCCM)

Representative: Ruth Kleinpell

Email: Ruth_M_Kleinpell@rush.edu


Associate Member

Association: Comite de Expertos de Enfermeria en CuidadosCriticos de la FedercionArgentia de Enfermeria (CEEC-FAE)

Representative: Elizabeth Barrionuevo / Gloria Longoni

Email: elizabethanaliab@gmail.com


Association: Sociedad Boliviana de Enfermeras en Medicina Crítica y Terapia Intensiva (SBEMCTI)

Representative: Viviana Morales

Email: vivianamorales@cotas.com.bo


Association: Association de MedicinaIntensivaBrasileira (AMIB)

Representative: Renata Pietro

Email: Renata_pietro@yahoo.com.br


Association: Cameroon Association of Critical Care Nurses

Representative: Daniel Ntogwiachu

Email: ntohdaniel@yahoo.com


Association: Canadian Association of Critical Care Nurses

Representative: Kathy Bouwmeester

Email: vicepresident@caccn.ca


Association: Division Enfermeria Sociedad Chilene Medicina Intensiva (DESCHMI)

Representative: Cecilia Henriquez

Email: chenriquez@csm.cl


Association: Department of Emergency and Critical Care Nursing of Cyprus Nurses and Midwives Association (DECCN-CYNMA)

Representative: Maria Foka

Email: fokamaria1@gmail.com


Association: Danish Association of Critical Care Nurses (FSAIO)

Representative: Iben Tousgaard

Email: ibentousgaard@hotmail.com


Association: Ghana Critical Care Nurses Group

Representative: Juliet Kwadzodeh

Email: tjuliet@ymail.com


Association: Critical Care Nurses Society

Representative: Jaya Kuruvilla

Email: jayakuruvilla@hindujahospital.com


Association: Associazione Infermieri Specializzati in Area Critica ed Emergenz (AISACE)

Representative: Luciano Clarizia

Email: Presidente.aisace@alice.it


Association: Japanese Society of Intensive Care Medicine

Representative: Akemi Utsunomiya

Email: autsunomiya@slcn.ac.jp


Association: Japan Academy of Critical Care Nursing

Representative: Hiroaki Yamase

Email: yamase@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp


Association: Kenya Intensive Care Nurses chapter

Representative: Odoyo Mboga

Email: odoyomboga@gmail.com


Association: Asociacion Mexicana de Enfermeria en Ungencia (AMEU)

Representative: Gerardo Jasso Ortega

Email: gerajasso@yahoo.com


Association: Dutch Federation of Critical Care Nurses

Representative: Colette Ram

Email: J.M.Ram@umcutrecht.nl


Association: New Zealand College of Critical Care Nurses

Representative: Gordon Speed

Email: speedg@wave.co.nz


Association: National Association of Nurse Intensivists of Nigeria (NANIN)

Representative: Halima Salisu Kabara

Email: sdysalisu@yahoo.com


Association: Asociacion Peruana De Enfermeros En Emergencias Y Desastres – ASPEED

Representative: Roxana Obando Zegarra

Email: robando_z@yahoo.es


Association: Korean Association of Critical Care Nurses

Representative: Soon Hang Lee

Email: amchippo@hanmail.net


Association: Sociedad Española de Enfermería Intensiva y Unidades Coronarias (SEEIUC)

Representative: Victor Gomez Simon

Email: igomsi@gmail.com


Association: Sociedad Espanola de Enfermeria de Urgencias y Emergencias (SEEUE)

Representative: Carmen Vila

Email: carmenvg@blanquerna.url.edu


Association: Sri Lankan Society of Critical Care Nurses

Representative: Nilanthi Sajeewani

Email: pnsajee2010@gmail.com


Association: Swedish Association of Nurses, Anesthetists and Intensive Care Nurses

Representative: Eva Barkestad

Email: barkestad@gmail.com


Association: British Association of Critical Care Nurses

Representative: Nicki Credland

Email: N.Credland@hull.ac.uk


Association: Sociedad Cientifica Venezolana de Enfermeria en Cuidados Intensivos (SOCVECI)

Representative: Mariot Bermudez

Email: mariotbermudez@gmail.com


Association: Zambian Critical Care Nursing Network

Representative: Lillian Jere Sitwala

Email: ljsitwala@yahoo.co.uk


Individual Member

About WFCCN

The World Federation of Critical Care Nurses is a volunteer organisation providing resources for Critical Care, Cardiac Care, Respiratory Care, Disaster Management, Directory, Events and Conferences, with representatives in 37 countries across the world.

Donations

Please consider donating to help support WFCCN

Click here to make a donation

Contact

World Federation of Critical Care Nurses Ltd
P.O Box 50
Dayboro, Queensland 4521
Australia
+63 2 426 4394
WFCCN 2017. Website designed by Eyedentity Design Group